Academic Breakfast for Medicine Students

A Science Faculty Breakfast was held on a Saturday morning in the Junior Common Room. Alumni Josh Sheehy (2014 - 2016), Matthew McMahon (2013 - 2015) and Jenyu Shaw (2014 - 2015) reflected on their Medical careers to date over breakfast, and answered a number of questions posed by Cromwell undergraduates who have provisional entry into Medicine.

L to R: Meghann Plant, Nicholas Brown, Joshua Sheehy, Matthew McMahon, Emma Dann, Joelle Cullen, Tiana Sheehy, Jenyu Shaw